Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2021/22

  • Summer 2: Last day of term Friday 22 July 2022
  • Year 7 & Year 9 finish at 11.40am; Year 8 and Year 10 finish at 12.20pm.

2022/23

Autumn term  

  • INSET DAY 1st September 2022

  • Friday 2 September 2022 Year 7 only; Monday 5 September 2022 for rest of school - Friday 21 October 

  • Half-term: 2 weeks - Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 4 November 2022

  • Monday 7th November 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022  

Spring term

  • INSET DAY 3rd January 2023

  • Wednesday 4 January 2023 to Friday 10 February 2023 

  • Half-term: Monday 13 February 2023 to Friday 17 February 2023

  • Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023 

Summer term

  • Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 26 May 2023 (early May bank holiday will be taken on 1 May 2023)

  • Half-term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023

  • Monday 5 June 2023 to Tuesday 25 July 2023 (Spring Bank Holiday will be taken on 29 May 2023)

Public holidays 

  • Christmas Day: Sunday 25 December 2022 (Tuesday 27 December substitute day)

  • Boxing Day: Monday 26 December 2022

  • New Year’s Day: Sunday 1 January 2023 (Monday 2 January substitute day)

  • Good Friday: Friday 7 April 2023

  • Easter Monday: Monday 10 April 2023

  • Early May bank holiday: Monday 1 May 2023

  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 29 May 2023

  • Summer bank holiday: Monday 28 August 2023