Term Dates

Last day of Autumn 18/19 term:

Last day of Autumn term: Friday 21 December 2018

Christmas holidays: Monday 24 December to Friday 4 January

Spring term 2018/19

First day of Spring term: Monday 7 January 

Half Term Holiday: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February

Last day of Spring term: Friday 5 April 

Easter holiday: Monday 8 April - Monday 22 April 

Summer term 2018/19

First day of Summer term:  Tuesday 23 April 

Half term holiday: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May

Last day of Summer term: Thursday 25 July

Autumn term 2019/20

First day of Autumn term is INSET: Monday 2 September 

Year 7 students first day only: Tuesday 3 September 

First day back for years 8-11: Wednesday 4 September

Half term holiday: Monday 21 October - Friday 1 November (5 days closure in lieu of inset)

Last day of Autumn term: Thursday 19 December

Christmas Holidays:  Friday 20 December -  Friday 3 January 

Spring Term 19/20

First day of Spring term: Monday 6 January 

Half term: Monday 17 Friday - Friday 21 February 

Last day of Spring term: Friday 3 April

Easter Holidays: Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April 

Summer Term 19/20

 First day of Summer term: Monday 20 April

 Half term: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May 

 Last day of Summer term: Tuesday 21 July 

Public holidays

Christmas Day: Wednesday 25 December 2019
Boxing Day: Thursday 26 December 2019
New Year’s Day: Wednesday 1 January 2020
Good Friday: Friday 10 April 2020
Easter Monday: Monday 13 April 2020
Early May bank holiday: Monday 4 May 2020
Spring bank holiday: Monday 25 May 2020
Summer bank holiday: Monday 27 August 2020