Term dates

Autumn term 2018/19


Monday 3 September to Friday 21 December 

Half Term Holiday: Monday 22 October to Friday 2 November

Spring term 2018/19

Monday 7 January to Friday 5 April

Half Term Holiday: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February

Summer term 2018/19

 Tuesday 23 April to Thursday 25 July

 Half Term Holiday: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May